Personalvertretung BSBZ Landwirtschaftsschulen Vorarlberg

DA Dienststellenausschuss

Markus Casagrande: Vorsitzender      markus.casagrande(at)bsbz(dot)at

Theresa Eller: Stellvertreter des Vorsitzenden     theresa.eller(at)bsbz(dot)at

Theresa Eller: Schriftführerin     theresa.eller@bsbz.at

Jakob Behmann: Mitglied   jakob.behmann(at)bsbz(dot)at        

 

ZA Zentralausschuss

Monika Schelling: Vorsitzende   monika.schelling(at)bsbz(dot)at

Thomas Mair: Stellvertreter der Vorsitzenden     thomas.mair(at)bsbz(dot)at

Arnold Schwarzmann: Mitglied     arnold.schwarzmann@bsbz.at

Ewald Bechter: Schriftführer    ewald.bechter(at)bsbz(dot)at